Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Fetzer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Fetzer

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (310 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tanner Alfson

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The fetzer agencies are the best. I highly recommend."

SteveE 952

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is so good at her job. Found ways for us to lower our rates without sacrificing too much, and showed us some excellent life insurance options."

Megan Sackmaster

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need assistance or are shopping around, call Bailey Rye or Stephanie Fetzer! They are kind and knowledgeable. Quotes are quick and easy- it’s worth it to see the savings and better coverage that’s out there."

Taylor Beaupre

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Fetzer’s are awesome! Always willing to help with any questions or changes in insurance needs."

Valley Plains Equipment

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm Insurance Agent! Save your self time and money!"

Brooke Rye

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Fetzers are so awesome! My sister works here and always says good things. State Farm is the best for everything! My family saves so much money with them."

Lynda Rye

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm goes above and beyond taking care of us ! Very happy with Fetzer State Farm. Staff is knowledgeable and great to work with."

Richard Rye

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great personal service and excellent rates with policies tailored right to my needs"

SaRee Machtemes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this agency, I think Stephanie is one of the nicest people you can ever know. She is so kind so caring and considerate and I think she is one of the most incredible insurance agents. I absolutely love her team also. ❤️"

Marko

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Tori and Stephanie. They made the process very simple and easy. They were both great at explaining what I needed to know to make clear and informed decisions, I am extremely pleased. I actually bought another policy because they were so forthcoming, gave me the facts with no pressure to buy."

Giovanni Santiago

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great insurance office, they have excellent customer service! They take care of all your needs right away. 10/10 recommend!"

Vanessa LaFontaine

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Stephanie Fetzer team is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned with my insurance needs! They have fantastic customer service! I couldn't ask for a better team. -Vanessa"

Maxwell Brissett

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are awesome!"

Stephen Vincent

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Fetzer agency has been terrific to work with, they are very responsive to my insurance needs and have handled a complicated situation with my umbrella needs. I can strongly recommend without any reservation."

n a

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a rare agency for they genuinely care about the client. I've worked with other insurance agents and never have had one truly interested in my well-being until working with Stephanie's agency. The team is responsive, honest and truly helpful."

Joy Olson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved to State Farm for my condo and car insurance. Both Stephanie and Tori were very informative and pleasant to work with during my move to State Farm."

Suleqa Yusuf

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far my relationship with Stephanie and the team has been a great one. They are always available when I call them with questions or concerns and quick to send help when I need it. Very friendly and professional. For me an insurance agency that I can relay on in any situation is very important and that’s why I have been with this agency for more than 6 years."

Bailey Rye

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie & the whole team is awesome to work with! They are so knowledgeable and truly care about the customers. I love working here!"

JM S

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the ease of working with them. Everyone is so nice and respectful when you have to call. The phone gets answered right away and in today's electronic age that's saying something."

Shelby Anderson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Stephanie! Always a good time chatting. She's super informative and knowledgeable in many areas of her field. Highly recommend using her to get your insurance squared away!"

Daboys Austin S

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is very helpful and responsive. As I have grown older my insurance needs have changed from great advice."

Bonnie Gruberman

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff very courteous"
Profile photo of Joan Churton

Joan Churton

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady that answered the phone, was patient and kind enough to listen to me share a few short funky experiences of my life. I look back and chuckle. I am still alive at 81, and I have discovered laughter."

Victoria Glynn

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and amazing agent to work with."

Natalie Olson

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient, friendly office. Stephanie is a friend of the family and we have used her as an agent since she started. We have never had an issue with coverage and contacting the office for updates or changes."