Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kara Swenson

Kara Swenson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Swenson
"The ladies at Stephanie Fetzer State Farm have been so wonderful and straightforward to work with since day one. They are prompt in answering any questions I may have and are incredibly friendly/kind. I was referred here for small business insurance and I'm so happy I was!"
Profile photo of Casey K.

Casey K.

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey K.
"Great customer service, willingness to provide insight into the complexities of insurance to a first time homebuyer, and very responsive to all my questions"
Profile photo of Sam Deutsch

Sam Deutsch

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Deutsch
"Stephanie and her team are wonderful! Great customer service and always willing to go the extra mile for me! They find ways to help me save money while still getting me the coverage I need!"
Profile photo of Just_some_car_dudes

Just_some_car_dudes

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Just_some_car_dudes
"Great attitudes every time I talk to them. Always quick with replies and policy changes. Been with them for years."
Profile photo of Charlie Black

Charlie Black

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Black
"Tori was very helpful, walked me through multiple options and answered any questions I had."
Profile photo of Scott Petinga

Scott Petinga

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Petinga
"Stephanie and her team takes the time to understand my individual needs and tailors their recommendations accordingly, ensuring I have the best coverage for my situation. Their professionalism and dedication to their clients are evident in every interaction. I highly recommend their agency to anyone looking for reliable and comprehensive insurance services."
Profile photo of Jacob Gonzalez

Jacob Gonzalez

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Gonzalez
"Hands down the best insurance agent I’ve ever had to work with."
Profile photo of Darren O'Dwyer

Darren O'Dwyer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darren O'Dwyer
"The level of care and service for Stephanie’s office is outstanding. Genna was amazing. She walked me through all the details and took time to explain to me what each thing meant and how it would benefit me. I do not know much about cars and she was there to answer every question and put my mind at ease. I would have no problem referring any of my family and friends to this great broker."
Profile photo of Tori Benson

Tori Benson

May 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tori Benson
"State Farm/Stephanie Fetzer were great until they were actually needed. Annually, we would go over all of my policies detail by detail. It was never mentioned that for our home policy we needed to opt in to sewage coverage. We had a sewage backup causing damage to our home on a Sunday. We called State Farm customer service to inquire about coverage and how to proceed. They were unable to provide any information on your policies as no one is licensed. This is extremely concerning, what if our house burned down and we couldn't talk to anyone until Monday? absurd. We filed a claim immediately to get the ball rolling. I called Stephanie's office on Monday and was told we would not be covered since we didn't "opt" in to sewage coverage. After 30 days, our claim was untouched by State Farm. I called to inquire and they said oh, we don't know why this wasn't looked at yet. After back and forth with the claims department, they disagreed with Stephanie and said we have coverage. Another month goes by of us trying to contact Claims to figure out what was happening with our claim as there was no progress. I called Stephanie's office twice to ask for help with getting responses from Claims which just transferred me to leave a voicemail for the claims department. I was eventually frustrated and demanded to speak to Stephanie, but I couldn't because she was busy. Her associate said she reached out to claims for me and would call me on Monday with an update. This never happened. I never heard from Stephanie's office over the 2 months I was dealing with this mess and eventually our claim was denied. The point of having an agent is to provide your customers with help and we were failed at every step of the way. It was already stressful enough dealing with the damage to our home, but the horrible customer service was why we chose to move all of our policies elsewhere."
Profile photo of Ryan Moe

Ryan Moe

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Moe
"Customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of seth vanderbeck

seth vanderbeck

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by seth vanderbeck
"Tori was super helpful when I called in with a problem. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jessie Jones

Jessie Jones

May 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Jones
"HUGE HELP with AUTO/RENTER'S/UMBRELLA/HOME/TERM LIFE!!! We have worked with Stephanie and team since last fall when we moved from out of state, and they have been such a great support throughout all the changes. During the crazy moving times, they were helpful in transferring our policies quickly and ensuring we were covered. Recently, we closed on our first home and Michelle and Stephanie were there to help with not only home owner's insurance, but an umbrella policy and affordable life insurance. They never pressure you into things you don't need or want, and make sure that your insurance is specific to you. They are so knowledgable and kind!"
Profile photo of Steve Deal

Steve Deal

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Deal
"I have had many insurance companies and agents over the years. A couple of years ago I transferred my business to Stephanie mainly based on proximity. My experience thus far has been stellar with Stephanie and her team! One of my key criteria with a new agent was to have no surprises and to have good channel of communication. I grew weary of the annual dance with my prior insurance carrier due to frequent double-digit increases that appeared on my bill. My annual reviews with Stephanie provide an excellent tool to ensure I have proper insurance. My recent interactions with Michelle exceeded my expectations - working the weekend to ensure I had boat coverage prior to fishing opener :) There are many insurance companies who offer similar products and even more agents to choose from. The personal interactions with the agency is what separates the good from the bad. Keep up the good work Stephanie!"
Profile photo of Karen Lodoen

Karen Lodoen

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Lodoen
"Every person in the Fetzer office explains and provides options without being pushy. These days when it's hard to find a human to help, this office is a bright light of dependability!"
Profile photo of Gregory Deutsch

Gregory Deutsch

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Deutsch
"Stephanie’s team at State Farm is absolutely the best. They reviewed my current insurance and presented me with enhanced total home and auto insurance coverage for a better price. The transition from my prior carrier was easy and effective. I was so satisfied I expanded my work with Stephanie and team to include additional life insurance as well as additional insurance components for my business. They have always been very responsive to any question or requests I have, so the customer service is top notch. I highly recommend Stephanie and her team for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Christopher Villegas

Christopher Villegas

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Villegas
"I’ve been a member with Stephanie’s branch for years and I can’t stress enough how much they take care of their clients. No where else have I had a meeting about boring insurance stuff over beers at a brewery!"
Profile photo of Hector Cruz

Hector Cruz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Cruz
"I have been with Stephanie for over 12 years and that is simply due to the great service, communication and how efficiently they do everything at her office. Stephanie's experience and knowledge made me feel safe and secure when it comes to the type of coverage and services I needed from my insurance company. I loved working with her. Recently, I've been in touch with Michelle Stevens, who is also awesome at helping with any requests, changes and updates. I would recommend Stephanie and her team as they never disappoint and will always provide a clear personal and warm service. :)"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mills

Stephanie Mills

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Mills
"We are new customers to State Farm and have had a great experience so far! The team has been quick to respond and very helpful in ensuring we get the appropriate coverage that we need. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joseph Groenjes

Joseph Groenjes

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Groenjes
"Stephanie annually reviews our insurance plans with us and makes recommendations on how we can save on coverages but also points out where existing grandfathered coverages are in our best interest to keep. We have been very happy with her as our agent."
Profile photo of Rob Cowan

Rob Cowan

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Cowan
"Great communication. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Needed to process a claim and they made it easy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Matthew Reed

Matthew Reed

May 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Reed
"She is more concerned with her own self-interest and will try to convince you that you need more insurance than you can afford or actually need."
Profile photo of Ellie Walder

Ellie Walder

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Walder
"I worked with Genevieve to transfer my insurance from WI to MN and she made it very quick and easy. She was also very helpful and explained all of my different options and what the components of each option meant."
Profile photo of Angelina Brown

Angelina Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Brown
"very helpful and efficient"
Profile photo of Muna Ali

Muna Ali

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muna Ali
"I had State Farm since 2016. My experience with Stephanie and her team has been nothing short of amazing. Their attention to detail, responsiveness, and kindness shows in the quality of their work."
Profile photo of Brittany Reuss

Brittany Reuss

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Reuss
"Stephanie is absolutely the BEST out there! Extremely knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. She answered all my questions and provided the best options for me personally. I trust her recommendations and judgment completely."